Officers - Tudor Lodge 7280

Tudor Lodge No. 7280
Province of Hertfordshire
Tudor Lodge No. 7280
Tudor Lodge No........
Tudor Lodge
Tudor Lodge No. 7280
Tudor Lodge No. 7280
Tudor Lodge No. 7280
Tudor Lodge No. 7280
Go to content
The Officers of the Lodge include the Worshipful Master, who is elected by the Lodge members annually, and others who assist him in the ceremonies or act in an administrative role.
The principal Officers assisting the Worshipful Master are the two Wardens who are assisted by the two Deacons. Other Officers include the Treasurer, the Secretary, the Almoner, the Charity Steward, the Mentor and the Stewards.
Lodge ceremonies are overseen by the Director of Ceremonies and his assistant, while the Lodge room is guarded by an Inner Guard with a Tyler outside the door.
       LODGE OFFICERS for 2019
Worshipful Master

W.Bro Stuart Adams
Senior Warden

W.Bro Will Kane
Junior Warden

W.Bro Steve Hewitt


W.Bro Bill Wilkinson

W.Bro David Ellis

W.Bro Peter Young
Director of Ceremonies

W.Bro Mick Fenner

W.Bro John Finch
Charity Steward

W.Bro Robbie Biggs

W.Bro Robbie Biggs

Senior Deacon

W.Bro Harry Lomas
Junior Deacon

W.Bro Reginaldo de Freitas
Assistant Director of Ceremonies

W.Bro Alan Shew
Assistant Secretary

W.Bro Steve Hewitt
Inner Guard

W.Bro Jack Adams

W.Bro Ion Patrice

W.Bro Darren Walford

W.Bro Danny Allen

W.Bro Geoff Crabtree

Immediate Past Master

W.Bro Russell Fenner
Honorary Organist

W.Bro Jim Taylor
Royal Arch Representative

W.Bro Alan Shew

Liaising Grand Officer

W.Bro Tony Reffold
Tudor Lodge No. 7280 © 2019. All rights reserved
Back to content